News Archive

  Date News Item
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 Manx Folk Awards open for entries
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 John Kaneen RBV
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Laa'l Breeshey, the saint and the witch
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Brian Stowell resources
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 Tribute to Dr Brian Stowell RBV TH - Cooinaghtyn er Brian Stowell
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Nollick Ghennal: Songs in Manx for Christmas
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 A Manx Alphabet published
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 The prize-winning moot
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 New film released for Laa'l Catreeney
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Manx Phrases

Archive by Month